ABOUT LINGYI

Business profile

  • Categories:关于领益
  • Time of issue:2020-10-13 17:35:56
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

   Die Cutting Business Group

We combine leading mold and automation technology to provide customers with complete structure, display, acoustics, waterproof, heat dissipation and packaging solutions. Through flat plate, round knife, laser and other technology processing, integrated all kinds of cushion seals, pressure sensitive adhesives, hot melt adhesives, protective films, optical films, acoustic screen, waterproof breathable film, ferrite, graphene and nanocrystals and other materials, while providing Silicone molded parts, coil assembly and various types of printing.

Stamping Business Group

LY iTECH has leading mold development and manufacturing capabilities in the field of continuous precision stamping, combined with self-developed automation and inspection technology to achieve efficient multi-process production, and to deliver metal structural parts with high precision and flatness requirements to customers for mobile phone antenna, earphone, linear motor and other products.

CNC Business Group

From stainless steel, aluminium alloy to titanium alloy, from CNC to Turning-Milling composite processing technology, from sandblasting, polishing to PVD and anodic oxidation and other surface treatment processes, combined with independently developed automation and visual inspection technology, precise metal parts with stringent size and appearance requirements are provided to consumer electronics industry.

Assembly Business Group

Making full use of the advantages of our self-made products and taking automation as the technical basis, we integrate die cutting, stamping and CNC products to provide customers with precise module assembly of mobile phones, VR products and soft package accessories products. Help customers simplify supply chain, reduce cost and improve product reliability.

Automation Business Group

The Automation Division supports the production and inspection automation of each business group. As a wholly-owned subsidiary of the national high-tech enterprise, Linglue. It has a number of inventions and utility model patents. In addition to customized production equipment, testing equipment and industrial robots, which helps business groups to realize large number of automation, Linglue also has the patented technology of the core component of the robot: reducer and become the leader of China's advanced manufacturing.

Structural Business Group

With the establishment of an intelligent chemical plant as the carrier, from R&D, mould manufacturing, injection moulding, spraying, CNC processing, to assembly, a new industrial model based on end-to-end data flow and supported by network interconnection has been fully applied. Intelligence of key manufacturing links has become the core and core production has been enhanced. Product competitiveness is the core supplier of OPPO, MI and other domestic high-end mobile phone brand customers.

Magnetic Material business group

Focus on the research and development, production and marketing of ferrite magnetic materials. The products mainly cover the fields of permanent magnet ferrite components and soft magnetic ferrite components. It is sold to Japan, Europe, America, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other countries and regions, and is supported by world famous motor manufacturers and electronic device manufacturers.  

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

ABOUT LINGYI

img

Copyright LINGYI iTECH (GUANGDONG) COMPANY 粤公网安备 44070302000184号  粤ICP备17148368号 Powered by 300.cn

关于领益 ABOUT LINGYI

业务简介

  • Categories:关于领益
  • Time of issue:2020-10-13 17:35:56
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

(一)模切事业群

我们结合领先的模具及自动化技术,向客户提供完整的结构、显示、声学、防水、散热及包装方案。通过平板、圆刀、激光等技术加工,集成各类缓冲密封件、压敏胶、热熔胶、保护膜、光学膜、声学丝网、防水透气膜、铁氧体、石墨烯和纳米晶等材料,同时提供硅胶成型件、线圈组装及各类印刷。

(二)冲压事业群

领益智造在连续精密冲压领域拥有领先的模具开发、制造能力,结合自主开发的自动化和检测技术,实现高效的多制程在线生产,向客户交付对尺寸精密及平面度要求极高的金属结构件,供手机天线、听筒、线性马达等产品使用。

(三)CNC事业群

从不锈钢、铝合金到钛合金,从CNC到车铣复合加工技术,从喷砂、抛光到PVD和阳极氧化等各种表面处理工艺,结合独立开发的自动化和视觉检测技术,向消费电子行业提供尺寸和外观要求苛刻的精密金属小件。

(四)组装事业群

充分利用我们多种产品自制的优势,以自动化为技术基础,集成了模切、冲压和CNC产品,向客户提供手机、VR类、软包配件类产品的精密模组组装。帮助客户简化供应链,降低成本,提高产品可靠性。

(五)自动化事业群

自动化事业部支持了各事业部的生产、检测自动化。作为国家高新技术企业的全资子公司“领略数控”,拥有多项发明和实用新型专利,除了定制的生产设备、检测设备和工业机器人帮助各事业部大量实现自动化以外,“领略数控”更拥有机器人核心部件 —— 减速机的自主专利技术,成为中国先进制造的排头兵。

(六)结构件事业群

以建立智能化工厂为载体,从研发、模具制造、注塑、喷涂、CNC加工、到组装的全制程投入,全面应用了自动化生产设备,以端到端数据流为基础、以网络互联为支撑的新工业模式,以关键制造环节智能化为核心,提升核心产品竞争力,是OPPO、小米等国内高端手机品牌客户的核心供应商。

(七)磁材事业群

 专注于铁氧体磁性材料的研发、生产和销售,产品主要覆盖永磁铁氧体元件和软磁铁氧体元件等领域。销往日本、欧美、香港、台湾等国家和地区,配套于世界著名电机生产厂家和电子器件生产商。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

关于领益

ABOUT LINGYI

img

版权所有© 广东领益智造股份有限公司 粤公网安备 44070302000184号  粤ICP备17148368号 网站建设 中企动力 江门