1

1

3

3

2

2

1

1

5

5

Global Footprint

这是描述信息

Core Competence

Die Cut
With advanced mould and automation technology, we are devoted to providing customers with complete solutions of structure, display, acoustics, waterproof, heat dissipation and packaging. Through flat plate, round knife, laser and other processing technology, we integrate all kinds of cushion seals, pressure sensitive adhesives, hot melt adhesives, protective films, optical films, acoustic screen, waterproof breathable film, ferrite, graphene and nanocrystals and other materials. Besides, we also provide silicone molded parts, coil assembly and various types of printing service to our customers.
Stamping
With leading mould development and manufacturing capabilities in the precision stamping, stamping platform adopts self-developed automation and inspection technology to achieve efficient multi-process production, and deliver metal structural parts with high requirements on precision and flatness to customers for further application in mobile phone antenna, earphone, linear motor and other products.
CNC
CNC includes a wide variety of surface treatment processes from stainless steel, aluminum alloy to titanium alloy, from CNC to turning-milling composite processing technology, from sandblasting, polishing to PVD and anodic oxidation and so on. These processes are combined with independently developed automation and visual inspection technology, and aim to provide precise metal parts with stringent requirements on size and appearance to consumer electronics industry.
Automation
Automation Business Group plays an important role in supporting the production and detection automation of other business groups. As a wholly-owned subsidiary of the national high-tech enterprise, Linglue Machine has a number of inventions and utility model patents. And it is committed to supporting other BG to improve the level of automation by customizing production equipment, testing equipment and industrial robots. Besides, Linglue Machine also has the patented technology of reducer, the core component of the robot, which makes it become the leader of China's advanced manufacturing.
R&D Institute
LY iTECH has many R&D Institutes in Shenzhen, Dongguan, Suzhou, Dongtai,the United States and Singapore. At present, there are 5,000+ R&D personnel, including more than ten doctors, nearly 100 masters and more than 1,000 bachelors. In the future, the company will establish five R&D centers (robots and precision reducer R&D center, high-precision CNC equipment R&D center, dedicated automation R&D center, artificial intelligence R&D center, and composite materials R&D center) under the jurisdiction of R&D Institute. R&D Institute will attract more high-end talents, further strengthen technical capabilities, automation and intelligent manufacturing capabilities, continue to maintain leading edge in precision products, obtain independent and leading intellectual property rights in robots and automation, and make LY iTECH the world's leading precision manufacturing enterprise.
Advanced Management
LY iTECH transforms the world's most advanced technology into the driving force of China's Intelligent Manufacturing, applies the research and development of artificial intelligence and robots to the overall industrial solution of automation production, combines the independent research and development of multi-type and multi-functional numerical control and automation equipment, and builds the advanced international and domestic intelligent production workshop with advanced technology and equipment level to successfully create efficient modern intelligent factories. The operating status of production equipment can be monitored in real time through MES (Manufacturing Execution System) and QMS (Quality Management System), which are equipped with automatic fault alarm and diagnostic analysis functions to make product manufacturing intelligent.

Product Solutions

Materials Platform
Materials Platform has been specialized in the research and development, production and marketing of ferrite magnetic materials and new materials. The products mainly cover permanent magnet ferrite components, soft magnetic ferrite components, thermal materials, conductive material, and other functional materials. Our products have been sold to Japan, Europe, America, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other countries and regions, and supported by world-renowned motor manufacturers and electronic device manufacturers.
Precise Components Platform
Precise components platform includes a wide variety of surface treatment processes from stainless steel, aluminum alloy to titanium alloy, from CNC to turning-milling composite processing technology, from sandblasting, polishing to PVD and anodic oxidation and so on. These processes are combined with independently developed automation and visual inspection technology, and aim to provide precise metal parts with stringent requirements on size and appearance to consumer electronics industry.
Structural Parts Platform
With the intelligent factories as its carrier, structural parts platform makes large-scale investment on the entire process including R&D, mould manufacturing, injection moulding, spraying, CNC processing and assembly. Automatic production equipment has been fully applied and new industrial model based on end-to-end data flow and supported by network interconnection has been fully established. The platform, as the core supplier of world-famous high-end mobile phone brand customers, centers on the intellectualization of key manufacturing process and enhance the competitiveness of core products.
Module Assembly Platform
Module Assembly Platform focuses on the integrated solutions of module assembly in consumer electronics, and have various product lines such as LCD module, capacitive touch screen, wireless charging module, thermal module, backlight module, RF module, linear motor module, keyboard module and etc.
FATP Platform
Making full use of the advantages of our self-made products and taking automation as its technical basis, we integrates the manufacturing capability of the above four platforms to provide customers with FATP of mobile phones, routers, chargers, smart wearable terminal, smart home, IoT and other consumer digital products to help customers simplify supply chain, reduce cost and improve product reliability.
1

1

2

2

3

3

3

3

2

2

1

1

4

4

3

3

2

2

1

1

Copyright© Guangdong Lingyi iTECH Manufacturing Co., Ltd. 粤公网安备 44070302000184号  粤ICP备17148368号 Powered by 300.cn

1

1

3

3

2

2

1

1

5

5

全球布局

这是描述信息

核心竞争力

模切
我们结合领先的模具及自动化技术,向客户提供完整的结构、显示、声学、防水、散热及包装方案。通过平板、圆刀、激光等技术加工,集成各类缓冲密封件、压敏胶、热熔胶、保护膜、光学膜、声学丝网、防水透气膜、铁氧体、石墨烯和纳米晶等材料,同时提供硅胶成型件、线圈组装及各类印刷。
冲压
领益科技在连续精密冲压领域拥有领先的模具开发、制造能力,结合自主开发的自动化和检测技术,实现高效的多制程在线生产,向客户交付对尺寸精密及平面度要求极高的金属结构件,供手机天线、听筒、线性马达等产品使用。
CNC
从不锈钢、铝合金到钛合金,从CNC到车铣复合加工技术,从喷砂、抛光到PVD和阳极氧化等各种表面处理工艺,结合独立开发的自动化和视觉检测技术,向消费电子行业提供尺寸和外观要求苛刻的精密金属小件。
自动化
自动化事业部支持了各事业部的生产、检测自动化。作为国家高新技术企业的全资子公司“领略数控”,拥有多项发明和实用新型专利,除了定制的生产设备、检测设备和工业机器人帮助各事业部大量实现自动化以外,“领略数控”更拥有机器人核心部件 —— 减速机的自主专利技术,成为中国先进制造的排头兵。
工研院
领益智造在深圳、东莞、苏州、东台、美国、新加坡等地设有工研院,目前共有研发人员5000余名,其中博士十余位,硕士近百名,学士1000余名。未来,领益智造将在工研院辖下建立5大研发中心(机器人及精密减速机研发中心、高精密数控设备研发中心、专用自动化研发中心、人工智能研发中心、复合材料研究院), 吸纳高端人才,进一步加强技术能力、自动化及智能制造能力,在小型精密产品上持续保持领先优势,在机器人和自动化领域获取独立的、领先的知识产权,将领益智造打造成全球领先的精密智造企业。
先进管理
领益智造将全球最先进的技术转化为中国智造的推动力,运用人工智能、机器人的研发到自动化生产的工业整体解决方案,结合自主研发的多种类、多功能的数控化、自动化设备,建设技术装备水平国际先进、国内领先的智能生产车间,成功打造高效的现代化智慧工厂。通过MES(生产过程管控系统)和QMS(品质管理系统)对生产设备运行状态进行实时监控,具备故障自动报警和诊断分析功能,实现了产品制造智能化。

产品解决方案

材料平台
专注于铁氧体磁性材料、新材料的研发、生产和销售,产品主要覆盖永磁铁氧体元件、软磁铁氧体元件、散热材料、导电类材料及相关功能膜材等领域。产品销往日本、欧美、香港、台湾等国家和地区,配套于世界著名电机生产厂家和电子器件生产商。
精密零部件平台
从不锈钢、铝合金到钛合金,从CNC到车铣复合加工技术,从喷砂、抛光到PVD和阳极氧化等各种表面处理工艺,结合独立开发的自动化和视觉检测技术,向消费电子行业提供尺寸和外观要求苛刻的精密金属小件。
结构件平台
以建立智能化工厂为载体,从研发、模具制造、注塑、喷涂、CNC加工、到组装的全制程投入,全面应用了自动化生产设备,以端到端数据流为基础、以网络互联为支撑的新工业模式,以关键制造环节智能化为核心,提升核心产品竞争力,是国内外高端手机品牌客户的核心供应商。
模组组装平台
专注于电子消费品模组组装解决方案,拥有无线充电模组、散热模组、背光模组、射频模组、线性马达模组、键盘模组等多个产品线。
整机组装平台
充分利用我们多种产品自制的优势,以自动化为技术基础,集成上述四大平台生产制造能力,向客户提供智能手机、网关产品、充电器、智能穿戴终端、智能家居产品、IoT等各类电子消费品成品组装,实现领益智造一站式的产品交付,帮助客户简化供应链,降低成本, 提高质量稳定性。
1

1

2

2

3

3

3

3

2

2

1

1

4

4

3

3

2

2

1

1

版权所有© 广东领益智造股份有限公司 粤公网安备 44070302000184号  粤ICP备17148368号 网站建设 中企动力 江门 本站支持IPV6